The Rise Of Chaos

editovat album
The Rise Of Chaos Sestava
Wolf Hoffmann – guitars, backing vocals (1976–1989, 1992–1997, 2005, 2009–present)
Peter Baltes – bass, backing vocals (1976–1989, 1992–1997, 2005, 2009–present)
Mark Tornillo – lead vocals (2009–present)
Uwe Lulis – guitars (2015–present)
Christopher Williams – drums (2015–present)

01. Die By The Sword
02. Hole In The Head
03. The Rise Of Chaos
04. Koolaid
05. No Regrets
06. Analog Man
07. What's Done Is Done
08. Worlds Colliding
09. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction

Datum vydání: 04.srpen 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce: Andy Sneap, Mark Tornillo, Peter Baltes a Wolf Hoffmann
obal: Gyula Havancsák

Tvé hodnocení:


The Rise Of Chaos, Accept, heavy metal