Renaissance In Extremis

editovat album
Renaissance In Extremis Sestava
Jason Mendonça – guitar, vocals (1997-2012, 2016-present)
Paul Scanlan – guitar (1997-2003, 2016-present)
David Gray – drums (1997-2012, 2016-present)
Nathanael Underwood – bass (2016-present)

01. Disappear
02. Unbound By Sin
03. Insentience
04. First To Leave The Funeral
05. Familiar Ghosts
06. A Final Glance Back Before Departing
07. One Chapter Closing For Another To Begin
08. Inner Sanctum
09. A Particularly Cold Sept

Datum vydání: 25.srpen 2017

Lidi okolo
mix: Neil Kernon (NILE, DEICIDE)
mastering: Alan Douches ve West West Side Music

Tvé hodnocení:


Renaissance In Extremis, Akercocke, blackened death metal, progressive metal