editovat album
Paranormal Sestava
Alice Cooper - vocals

Billy Gibbons ( ZZ TOP)
Larry Mullen (U2)
Roger Glover (DEEP PURPLE¨)

01. Paranormal
02. Dead Flies
03. Fireball
04. Paranoiac Personality
05. Fallen In Love
06. Dynamite Road
07. Private Public Breakdown
08. Holy Water
09. Rats
10. The Sound Of A

New studio recordings with the original ALICE COOPER band:

11. Genuine American Girl
12. You And All Of Your Friends

Live in Columbus, Ohio, May 6, 2016 with the current ALICE COOPER band:

13. No More Mr. Nice Guy
14. Under My Wheels
15. Billion Dollar Babies
16. Feed My Frankenstein
17. Only Women Bleed
18. School's Out

Datum vydání: 28.červenec 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce: Bob Ezrin

Tvé hodnocení:


Paranormal, Alice Cooper, rock, hard rock, glam rock, shock rock