Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities

editovat album
Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities Sestava
Myles Kennedy – lead vocals, rhythm and lead guitar
Mark Tremonti – lead and rhythm guitar, vocals
Brian Marshall – bass
Scott Phillips – drums, percussion


01. The Writing On The Wall
02. Come To Life
03. Addicted To Pain
04. Ghost Of Days Gone By
05. Cry Of Achilles
06. The Other Side
07. Farther Than The Sun
08. Ties That Blind
09. Water Rising
10. Crows On A Wire
11. Watch Over You (solo acoustic)


12. Isolation
13. Blackbird
14. Metalingus
15. Open Your Eyes
16. Show Me A Leader
17. Rise Today
18. Poison In Your Veins
19. My Champion


01. Breathe
02. Cruel Sun
03. Solace
04. New Way To Live
05. The Damage Done
06. We Don't Care at All
07. Zero
08. Home
09. Never Borne To Follow
10. Never Say Die (Outright)
11. Symphony Of Agony (The Last of Our Kind)

Datum vydání: 08.září 2017

Lidi okolo
živě z 26/11 z O2 Arena (London)

Tvé hodnocení:


Alter Bridge, Live At The O2 Arena, hard rock, progressive rock, Rarities