Autor: 55 Uživatelé: 65 Tvé hodnocení: hodnoť
The Whole of the Law

ANAAL NATHRAKH - The Whole of the Law

Info k albu

přejít na profil kapely

editovat album
Mick Kenney (Irrumator) – guitars, bass, drums, drum programming (1998–present)
Dave Hunt (V.I.T.R.I.O.L. [Visita Interiora Terræ Rectificando Invenies Occultum Lapidem]) – vocals (1998–present)

01. The Nameless Dread
02. Depravity Favours the Bold
03. Hold Your Children Close and Pray for Oblivion
04. We Will Fucking Kill You
05. ...So We Can Die Happy
06. In Flagrante Delicto
07. And You Will Beg for Our Secrets
08. Extravaganza!
09. On Being a Slave
10. The Great Spectator
11. Of Horror, And The Black Shawls
12. Powerslave (bonus track)
13. Man at C&A (bonus track)

Datum vydání: 28.říjen 2016


* CD
* digipak CD (limited to 3000 copies!)
* 180g black vinyl
* cool grey marble vinyl (limited to 300 copies!)
* black/white splatter vinyl (EMP exclusive; limited to 200 copies!)
* an exclusive t-shirt bundle, plus digital options are also available!

Tvé hodnocení:


The Whole of the Law, Anaal Nathrakh, black metal, death metal, grindcore, industrial metal