For All Kings (bonus demo edition)

editovat album
For All Kings (bonus demo edition) Sestava
Scott Ian – rhythm guitar, backing and lead vocals (1981–present)
Charlie Benante – drums, percussion, occasional lead guitar (1983–present)
Frank Bello – bass guitar, backing vocals (1984–2004, 2005–present)
Joey Belladonna – lead vocals (1984–1992, 2005–2007, 2010–present)
Jonathan Donais – lead guitar (2013–present)

CD1 - "For All Kings"

01. You Gotta Believe
02. A Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend/Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance
12. Vice Of The People (bonus track)

CD2 - Demos

01. Breathing Lightning
02. A Monster At The End
03. This Battle Chose Us
04. Soror Irrumator
05. Vice Of The People

Datum vydání: 17.únor 2017

Lidi okolo
obal: Alex Ross

Tvé hodnocení:


For All Kings, Anthrax, thrash metal, groove metal, heavy metal