To Drink From The Night Itself

editovat album
To Drink From The Night Itself Sestava
Adrian Erlandsson - Drums
Jonas Björler - Bass
Tomas Lindberg - Vocals
Jonas Stålhammar - Guitar
Martin Larsson - Guitar

01. Der Widerstand
02. To Drink From The Night Itself
03. A Stare Bound In Stone
04. Palace Of Lepers
05. Daggers Of Black Haze
06. The Chasm
07. In Nameless Sleep
08. The Colours Of The Beast
09. A Labyrinth Of Tombs
10. Seas Of Starvation
11. In Death They Shall Burn
12. The Mirror Black

Datum vydání: 18.květen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, THE HAUNTED, DIMMU BORGIR) v Parlour Studios
obal: Costin Chioreanu (Twilight 13 Media)

Tvé hodnocení:


To Drink From The Night Itself, At the Gates, melodic death metal, thrash metal