Grimmest Hits

editovat album
Grimmest Hits Sestava
Zakk Wylde - Vocals/Guitar
John DeServio - Bass
Dario Lorina - Guitar
Jeff Fabb - Drums

01. Trampled Down Below
02. Seasons Of Falter
03. The Betrayal
04. All That Once Shined
05. The Only Words
06. Room Of Nightmares
07. A Love Unreal
08. Disbelief
09. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say

Datum vydání: 19.leden 2018

Tvé hodnocení:


Grimmest Hits, Black Label Society, groove metal, Zakk Wylde