Thank You: Livin' Live (DVD)

editovat album
Thank You: Livin' Live (DVD) Sestava
Chris Robertson - lead vocals, lead guitar
Ben Wells - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Jon Lawhon - bass guitar, backing vocals
John Fred Young - drums, percussion, backing vocals

01. Rain Wizard
02. Blind Man
03. Me & Mary Jane
04. In My Blood
05. Holding On...To Letting Go
06. Maybe Someday
07. Such A Shame
08. Things My Father Said
09. Fiesta Del Fuego
10. Sunshine Of Your Love
11. Like I Roll
12. Bad Luck And Hard Love
13. Drum Solo
14. Hollywood In Kentucky
15. Hell And High Water
16. Soul Creek
17. White Trash Millionaire
18. Blame It On The Boom Boom
19. Layla
20. Peace Is Free
21. Lonely Train (Can't Judge A Book)

Datum vydání: 30.říjen 2015

Lidi okolo
Birmingham LG Arena 30/10/2014

Tvé hodnocení:


Black Stone Cherry, Hard rock, Thank You: Livin' Live, southern rock