The Spark That Moves

editovat album
The Spark That Moves Sestava
Liam Cormier - lead vocals
Scott Middleton- guitars, backing vocals
Mike Peters - drums, percussion
Jaye R. Schwarzer - bass guitar, vocals

01. Gatekeeper
02. Brightest Days
03. We Run Free
04. Space & Time
05. Bed of Nails
06. Headwound
07. Fear Will Kill Us All
08. Rattlesnake
09. Can’t Sleep
10. Heads Will Roll
11. Winterpeg

Datum vydání: 20.duben 2018

Tvé hodnocení:


Cancer Bats, southern metal, hardcore, punk, sludge, The Spark That Moves