This Is The Sound

editovat album
This Is The Sound Sestava
Anna Murphy - vocals, hurdy-gurdy
Merlin Sutter - drums
Ivo Henzi - guitars, bass

01. Avalanche
02. Black Moon
03. Challenge
04. Hullaballoo
05. Six Days
06. The Hermit
07. Water
08. Fire, Wind & Earth
09. Rebels
10. Under The Oak Tree…
11. …High Above These Crowns
12. Starcrusher
13. Hedonia
14. Redemption

Bonus tracks, available exclusively on the digibook:

15. The Cold Song
16. Mad World
17. The Prophet's Song

Datum vydání: 30.červen 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce: Tommy Vetterli (CORONER, ELUVEITIE) v New Sound Studio

Tvé hodnocení:


This Is The Sound, folk rock, folk metal, melodic rock, female fronted metal