The Serpent Only Lies

editovat album
The Serpent Only Lies Sestava
Kirk Windstein – lead vocals, guitar (1989–present)
Todd "Sexy T" Strange – bass guitar (1989–2000, 2016–present)
Tommy Buckley – drums (2005–present)
Matthew Brunson – guitar (2009–present)

01. Falling While Rising
02. Plasmic And Pure
03. I Am The Storm
04. Surviving The Abyss
05. The Serpent Only Lies
06. The Enemy Beside You
07. Embrace The Light
08. On Holy Ground
09. Song Of The Dunes
10. As I Heal

Datum vydání: 28.říjen 2016

Lidi okolo
obal: Eliran Kantor

Tvé hodnocení:

(1 hodnocení)


The Serpent Only Lies, Crowbar, sludge metal