The Book of Taliesyn

editovat album
The Book of Taliesyn Sestava kapely
Ian Paice – drums, percussion (1968–1976, 1984–present)
Roger Glover – bass guitar (1969–1973, 1984–present)
Ian Gillan – vocals, harmonica, percussion (1969–1973, 1984–1989, 1992–present)
Steve Morse – guitar (1994–present)
Don Airey – organ, keyboards (2002–present)

Listen, Learn, Read On (04:07)
Wring That Neck (05:16)
Kentucky Woman (04:47)
Exposition / We Can Work It Out (07:10)
Shield (06:08)
Anthem (06:34)
River Deep, Mountain High (10:15)
Oh No No No (studio out take) (04:27)
It's All Over (BBC Top Gear session) (04:16)
Hey Bop a Re Bop (BBC Top Gear session) (03:34)
Wring That Neck (BBC Top Gear session) (04:44)
Playground (remixed instrumental studio out take) (04:30)

Datum vydání: 01.leden 2000

Tvé hodnocení: