Return To The East Live 2016

editovat album
Return To The East Live 2016 Sestava
Don Dokken (vocals)
George Lynch (guitar)
Jeff Pilson (bass)
Mick Brown (drums)


01. It's Another Day (new studio track)
02. Kiss Of Death
03. The Hunter
04. Unchain The Night
05. When Heaven Comes Down
06. Breakin' The Chains
07. Into The Fire
08. Dream Warriors
09. Tooth And Nail
10. Alone Again (intro)
11. Alone Again
12. It's Not Love
13. In My Dreams
14. Heaven Sent (acoustic studio bonus track)
15. Will The Sun Rise (acoustic studio bonus track)


01. Tooth And Nail
02. Unchain The Night
03. When Heaven Comes Down
04. Breakin' The Chains
05. Into The Fire
06. Alone Again
07. It's Not Love
08. Paris Is Burning
09. Kiss Of Death
10. The Hunter
11. Dream Warriors
12. In My Dreams
13. Behind The Scenes

Datum vydání: 20.duben 2018

Lidi okolo
živě z Loud Park festivalu 2016


CD/DVD* Blu-Ray

Collector's Box (CD/DVD + T-Shirt) [Comes with XL tee in the U.S., L tee in EU]

2xLP Standard 180g Black Vinyl

2xLP Limited Edition 180g Green Vinyl (Exclusive to Frontiers' U.S. Store - Limited to 150 worldwide)

2xLP Limited Edition 180g Red Vinyl (Exclusive to Frontiers' EU Store - Limited to 150 worldwide)

MP3 (audio only)

Tvé hodnocení:


Return To The East Live 2016, Dokken, rock, hard rock