One Of A Kind

editovat album
One Of A Kind Sestava
Don Airey - keyboards
Carl Sentance (NAZARETH) - vocals
Laurence Cottle - bass
Jon Finnigan - drums
Simon McBride - guitars

01. Respect
02. All Out Of Line
03. One Of A Kind
04. Everytime I See Your Face
05. Victim Of Pain
06. Running Free
07. Lost Boys
08. Need You So Bad
09. Children Of The Sun
10. Remember To Call
11. Stay The Night

Bonus CD (Recorded live at Fabrik, Hamburg on March 14, 2017):

01. Pictures Of Home (originally by DEEP PURPLE)
02. Since You've Been Gone (originally by RAINBOW)
03. I Surrender (originally by RAINBOW)
04. Still Got The Blues (originally by GARY MOORE)

Datum vydání: 25.květen 2018

Tvé hodnocení:


One Of A Kind, Don Airey, rock, hard rock