Synthesis Live (DVD)

editovat album
Synthesis Live (DVD) Sestava
Amy Lee – lead vocals, keyboards, harp (1995–present)
Troy McLawhorn – lead guitar (2015–present; live member 2007–2011), rhythm guitar (2007-2015)
Jen Majura – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2015–present)
Tim McCord – bass (2006–present)
Will Hunt – drums, percussion (2010–present; live member 2007–2010)

01. Overture
02. Never Go Back
03. Lacrymosa
04. The End Of The Dream
05. My Heart Is Broken
06. Lithium
07. Bring Me To Life
08. Unravelling (Interlude)
09. Imaginary
10. Secret Door
11. Hi-Lo
12. Lost In Paradise
13. Your Star
14. My Immortal
15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)
16. Imperfection
17. Speak To Me
18. Good Enough
19. Swimming Home

Datum vydání: 12.říjen 2018

Lidi okolo
recorded during "Synthesis" tour 2017 by P.R. Brown and produced by Craig Ziogas (CTGS Productions)

Tvé hodnocení:


Synthesis Live, Evanescence, rock, metal, gothic