editovat album
Immortals Sestava
Henning Basse – lead vocals (2007, 2015–present)
Gus G. – lead guitar, backing vocals (1998–present)
Petros Christodoulidis – bass, backing vocals (2003–present)
Bob Katsionis – keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2004–present)
Johan Nunez – drums (2011–present)

01. Hands Of Time
02. We Defy
03. Ode To Leonidas
04. Back On The Throne
05. Live And Die By The Sword
06. Wars Of Ages
07. Lady Of 1000 Sorrows
08. Immortals
09. Warriors And Saints
10. Rise From The Ashes

Datum vydání: 20.leden 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce, mix a mastering: Dennis Ward (UNISONIC, PINK CREAM 69)

Tvé hodnocení:


Firewind, Immortals, heavy metal, speed metal