The End Of Chaos

editovat album
The End Of Chaos Sestava
Eric "A.K." Knutson - Vocals
Steve Conley - Guitar
Michael Gilbert - Guitar
Michael Spencer - Bass
Ken Mary (ALICE COOPER, ACCEPT) - drums

01. Prisoner Of Time
02. Control
03. Recover
04. Prepare For Chaos
05. Slowly Insane
06. Architects Of Hate
07. Demolition Man
08. Unwelcome Surprise
09. Snake Eye
10. Survive
11. Good Or Bad
12. The End

Datum vydání: 18.leden 2019

Tvé hodnocení:


Flotsam And Jetsam, thrash metal, groove metal, The End Of Chaos