Constricting Rage Of The Merciless

editovat album
Constricting Rage Of The Merciless Sestava
Sammy Pierre Duet - Guitars, Vocals
L. Ben Falgoust II - Vocals
Zack Simmons - Drums
James Harvey - Bass

01. Poisonous Existence In Reawakening
02. Unraveling Paradise
03. Baring Teeth For Revolt
04. Reanimated Sacrifice
05. Heaven's Crumbling Walls Of Pity
06. Cold Earth Consumed In Dying Flesh
07. FBS
08. Nocturnal Conjuration Of The Accursed
09. Schadenfreude
10. Externalize This Hidden Savagery

Datum vydání: 08.červenec 2014

Lidi okolo
produkce: Erik Rutan v Mana Recording (St. Petersburg, Florida)

Tvé hodnocení:

(1 hodnocení)


Goatwhore, Constricting Rage Of The Merciless, Blackened death metal