editovat album
Peace Sestava
Joakim Nilsson – guitar, vocals
Jonatan Larocca-Ramm – guitar, vocals
Truls Mörck – bass, vocals
Oskar Bergenheim – drums

01. Magnetic Shunk
02. The Apple And The Tree
03. Exit 97
04. Never Theirs To Sell
05. Can't Walk Out
06. Too Much Is Not Enough
07. From A Hole In The Wall
08. Cause & Defect
09. Hard-Headed
10. Far Too Close
11. Stay For A Song
12. The Hatch (bonus track)

Datum vydání: 25.květen 2018

Lidi okolo
recorded at Park Studios (Stockholm) with producer Chips Kiesbye (THE HELLACOPTERS, MICHAEL MONROE, THE NOMADS) and engineer Stefan Boman (BURT BACHARACH, ALICE COOPER, DEF LEPPARD, KENT)

Tvé hodnocení:


Nuclear Blast, psychedelic doom rock, Graveyard, Innocence & Decadence