editovat album
Dawnbearer Sestava
Arranged By [Additional Arrangements By] – Jaime Gomez Arellano, Mathew McNerney
Arranged By [Guitars], Recorded By – Andrew McIvor
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Dulcimer [Bowed], Handclaps, Drums [Hand] – Andrew Aort McIvor
Artwork – Albert Witchfinder
Bandoneon – Fredrik W. Sørensen (tracks: A4, A5, B5)
Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Rigmor Hanken (tracks: A4, A5, B5)
Drums – Andreas Voie Juliebø (tracks: A4, A5, B5)
Harmonium, Gong, Keyboards, Dulcimer, Zither, Psaltery, Bells, Drums, Percussion [Additional] – Jaime Gomez Arellano
Layout – M, M
Liner Notes [Foreword] – Kvohst
Mandolin, Banjo – Kjartan Magerøy Aarseth (tracks: A4, A5, B5)
Mixed By, Mastered By – Jaime Gomez Arellano
Photography By – Marja Konttinen, Paul Takahashi, Valtteri Arino
Producer – Jaime Gomez Arellano, Mathew McNerney
Recorded By – Andreas Voie Juliebø (tracks: A4, A5, B5), Fredrik Wiig Sørensen (tracks: A4, A5, B5)
Recorded By [Vocals], Engineer [Vocals] – J-P Cavonius
Violin, Keyboards, Gong – Daniel Quill
Vocals [Additional] – Marja Konttinen
Vocals [Guest] – Carl-Michael Eide (tracks: B5)
Voice, Acoustic Guitar [Additional], Electric Guitar [Additional], Gong, Handclaps – Mathew Khvost McNerney
Written-By – Andrew McIvor (tracks: A6), C.O.B. (tracks: B6), Mathew McNerney (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, B1, B3 to B5, B7, B8), Paul Simon (tracks: B2)
Written-By [Additional Parts] – Mathew McNerney (tracks: A6)
Written-By [Additional Parts], Arranged By – Andrew McIvor (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, B1, B3 to B5, B7, B8)
Written-By [Violins], Arranged By [Violins] – Daniel Quill

Invocation Summoning (02:53)
Heart of the Mind World (02:24)
Scarlet Cassocks (02:31)
The Death Knell Tolls (03:59)
A Cabalist Under the Gallows (02:58)
I Am the Ritual (04:57)
Radiant Transcendent (05:26)
Wayward Confessor (03:11)
Diamonds (02:34)
A Stranger's Grave (03:51)
Conversations With Rosa (03:02)
The Tunnel at the End of the Light (04:38)
Solomon's Song (03:24)
Wychwood Shrine (03:59)
Oracle of the Starlit Dawn (04:42)

Datum vydání: 05.únor 2011

Lidi okolo
Performer: Krügers Medbragte, Hexvessel

Tvé hodnocení:

(2 hodnocení)