He Saw it Comin'

editovat album
He Saw it Comin' Sestava
Jack Russell - vocals
Tony Montana - guitars and keyboards
Dan McNay - bass (MONTROSE)
Robby Lochner - guitars (FIGHT)
Dicki Fliszar - drums (BRUCE DICKINSON)

01. Sign Of The Times
02. She Moves Me
03. Crazy
04. Love Don't Live Here
05. My Addiction
06. Anything For You
07. He Saw It Comin'
08. Don't Let Me Go
09. Spy Vs Spy
10. Blame It On The Night
11. Godspeed

Datum vydání: 27.leden 2017

Tvé hodnocení:


Jack Russell, He Saw it Comin, Great White, hard rock, heavy metal, glam metal