Life on Death Road

editovat album
Life on Death Road Sestava
Jorn Lande - Vocals
Alex Beyrodt - Guitars
Mat Sinner - Bass
Alessandro Del Vecchio - Keyboards
Francesco Iovino - Drums

01. Life On Death Road
02. Hammered To The Cross (The Business)
03. Love Is The Remedy
04. Dreamwalker
05. Fire To The Sun
06. Insoluble Maze (Dreams In The Blindness)
07. I Walked Away
08. The Slippery Slope (Hangman's Rope)
09. Devil You Can Drive
10. The Optimist
11. Man Of The '80s
12. Blackbirds

Datum vydání: 02.červen 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce: Alessandro Del Vecchio

Tvé hodnocení:


heavy metal, hard rock, Jorn Lande, Life on Death Road