One More Light

editovat album
One More Light Sestava
Chester Bennington – co-lead vocals, occasional rhythm guitar (1999–present)
Mike Shinoda – co-lead vocals, rhythm guitar, synthesizer, keyboard, piano (1996–present)
Brad Delson – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1996–present); bass (2000)
Dave Farrell – bass, backing vocals (1996–1998; 2000–present)
Rob Bourdon – drums, percussion (1996–present)
Joe Hahn – turntables, samples, programming, occasional backing vocals (1996–present)

Kiara Saulters

01. Nobody Can Save Me
02. Good Goodbye
03. Talking to Myself
04. Battle Symphony
05. Invisible
06. Heavy
07. Sorry for Now
08. Halfway Right
09. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges

Datum vydání: 19.květen 2017

Tvé hodnocení:


One More Light, Linkin Park, alternative rock, nu metal, alternative metal, rap rock, electronic rock