The Valley Of Tears - The Ballads

editovat album
The Valley Of Tears - The Ballads Sestava
Bob Catley – vocals (1972–1995, 2001–present)
Tony Clarkin – lead guitar, vocals (1972–1995, 2001–present)
Mark Stanway – keyboards (1980–1984, 1985–1995, 2001–present)
Al Barrow – bass guitar (2001–present)
Harry James – drums, percussion (2002–2005, 2007–present)

01. Dream About You (remastered)
02. Back In Your Arms Again (newly re-recorded)
03. The Valley Of Tears (remixed, remastered)
04. Broken Wheel (newly re-recorded)
05. A Face In The Crowd (remixed, remastered)
06. Your Dreams Won't Die (remastered)
07. Lonely Night (acoustic version, newly re-recorded)
08. The Last Frontier (remixed, remastered)
09. Putting Things In Place (remixed, remastered)
10. When The World Comes Down (new live version)

Datum vydání: 06.leden 2017

Tvé hodnocení:


The Valley Of Tears - The Ballads, Magnum, hard rock, melodic rock, progressive rock