Kingdoms Disdained

editovat album
Kingdoms Disdained Sestava
Trey Azagthoth – guitars, guitar synthesizer, keyboards (1983–present)
Steve Tucker – vocals, bass (1997–2001, 2003–2004, 2015–present)
Scott Fuller – drums (2017–present)
Dan Vadim Von – guitars (2017–present)

01. Piles Of Little Arms
02. D.E.A.D.
03. Garden Of Disdain
04. The Righteous Voice
05. Architect And Iconoclast
06. Paradigms Warped
07. The Pillars Crumbling
08. For No Master
09. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell) *
10. From The Hand Of Kings
11. The Fall Of Idols

* Not available on the vinyl format

Datum vydání: 01.prosinec 2017

Lidi okolo
produkce: Erik Rutan v Mana Recording (St. Petersburg, Florida)

Tvé hodnocení:


Kingdoms Disdained, Morbid Angel, death metal