Don't Let Up

editovat album
Don't Let Up Sestava
Kelly Keagy – drums, percussion, lead & backing vocals (1982–1989, 1991–present)
Brad Gillis – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals (1982–1989, 1991–present)
Jack Blades – bass guitar, lead & backing vocals, acoustic guitar, rhythm guitar (1982–1989, 1996–present)
Eric Levy – keyboards, backing vocals (2011–present)
Keri Kelli – lead & rhythm guitars (2014–present)

01. Somehow Someway
02. Running Out Of Time
03. Truth
04. Day And Night*
05. Don't Let Up
06. Won't Be Your Fool Again
07. Say What You Want
08. We Can Work It Out
09. Comfort Me
10. Jamie
11. Nothing Left Of Yesterday

* Bonus audio track on deluxe edition

Datum vydání: 24.březen 2017

Tvé hodnocení:


Don't Let Up, Night Ranger, hard rock, heavy metal