editovat album
Phoenix Sestava
Jonny Lindqvist - Vocals
Nils Eriksson - Bass
Per Nilsson - Lead Guitar
Fredrik Mannberg - Guitar
Owe Lingvall - Drums

01. A Heart As Black As Coal
02. Before We Waste Away
03. The Poisonous Seed
04. Repent My Sins
05. What's Killing Me
06. A Song For You
07. The Ghost Inside Me
08. Nothing Can Break Me
09. Flames
10. Used To Be God *
11. Welcome To The End

* bonus track on limited digipak and vinyl (digipak also comes with a NOCTURNAL RITES patch)

Datum vydání: 29.září 2017

Tvé hodnocení:


Nocturnal Rites. power metal, Phoenix