Second Coming

editovat album
Second Coming Sestava
Ronnie Atkins - Lead & Backing Vocals
Erik Martensson - Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Keyboards and Backing Vocals
Magnus Ulfstedt – Drums

01. My Fear & My Faith
02. Because Of Us
03. It Burns
04. Walk Me Through The Fire
05. New Life Begins
06. The Final War
07. Breathtaking
08. Rock's Still Rolling
09. Die Together
10. The Best Thing I Never Had
11. Outrun You

Datum vydání: 09.listopad 2018

Tvé hodnocení:


Nordic Union, Ronnie Atkins, rock, Second Coming