Behold Electric Guitar

editovat album
Behold Electric Guitar Sestava
Paul Gilbert - guitars
Brian Foxworth - drums
Asher Fulero - keyboards
Roland Guerin - bass

01. Havin' It
02. I Own A Building
03. Everywhere That Mary Went
04. Love Is The Saddest Thing
05. Sir, You Need To Calm Down
06. Let That Battery Die
07. Blues For Rabbit
08. Every Snare Drum
09. A Snake Just Bit My Toe
10. I Love My Lawnmower
11. A Herd Of Turtles
12. Things Can Walk To You

Datum vydání: 17.květen 2019

Lidi okolo
produkce: John Cuniberti

Tvé hodnocení:


Behold Electric Guitar, Paul Gilbert