Never Gonna Die

editovat album
Never Gonna Die Sestava
Jim Lindberg – lead vocals (1988–2009, 2012–present)
Fletcher Dragge – guitar, backing vocals (1988–present)
Randy Bradbury – bass, backing vocals (1992, 1996–present)
Byron McMackin – drums, backing vocals (1988–present)

01. Never Gonna Die
02. American Lies
03. Keep Moving On
04. Live While You Can
05. We Set Fire
06. She Said
07. Can't Be Ignored
08. Goodbye Bad Times
09. A Little Hope
10. Won't Give Up The Fight
11. Can't Save You Now
12. All The Ways U Can Die
13. Listen
14. Something New

Datum vydání: 20.duben 2018

Lidi okolo
produced by Cameron Webb (MOTÖRHEAD, NOFX, ALKALINE TRIO)

Tvé hodnocení:


Pennywise, punk rock, hardcore, punk, skate punk, melodic hardcore, anarcho punk