Resilient Heart

editovat album
Resilient Heart Sestava
David Reece - Vocals
Marco Angioni - Guitar
Martin J. Andersen - Guitar
Malte Frederik Burkert - Bass
Sigurd J. Jensen - Drums

01. Any Time At All
02. Wicked City Blues
03. Karma
04. Desire

05. I Don't Know Why
06. Two Coins
07. Ain't Got The Balls
08. Forest Through The Trees
09. Perfect Apocalypse
10. Live Before You Die
11. I'm The One

Vinyl track listing:

Side A

01. Karma
02. Any Time At All
03. I Don't Know Why
04. I'm The One
05. Forest Through The Trees

Side B

06. Perfect Apocalypse
07. Heart Of Stone
08. What About Yesterday
09. Two Coins
10. Live Before You Die

Datum vydání: 09.listopad 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Marco Angioni v Death Island Studio

Tvé hodnocení:


Resilient Heart, David Reece