The Eighth Mountain

editovat album
The Eighth Mountain Sestava
Giacomo Voli - Vocals
Alex Staropoli - Keyboards
Roberto De Micheli - Guitar
Oliver Holzwarth - Bass
Manu Lotter - Drums, Percussion

01. Abyss Of Pain
02. Seven Heroic Deeds
03. Master Of Peace
04. Rain Of Fury
05. White Wizard
06. Warrior Heart
07. The Courage To Forgive
08. March Against The Tyrant
09. Clash Of Times
10. The Legend Goes On
11. The Wind, The Rain And The Moon
12. Tales Of A Hero's Fate

Datum vydání: 22.únor 2019

Tvé hodnocení:


Rhapsody Of Fire, Alex Staropoli, The Eighth Mountain