The Space Between The Shadows

editovat album
The Space Between The Shadows Sestava
Scott Stapp - vocals

01. World I Used To Know
02. Name
03. Purpose For Pain
04. Heaven In Me
05. Survivor
06. Wake Up Call
07. Face Of The Sun
08. Red Clouds
09. Gone Too Soon
10. Ready To Love
11. Last Hallelujah (bonus track)
12. Mary Crying (bonus track)

Datum vydání: 19.červenec 2019

Lidi okolo
co-produced by Scott Stevens and Marti Frederiksen, with additional production on "Purpose For Pain" by Kevin "Thrasher" Gruft
recorded at Sienna Studios and Poppy Studios (Nashville, Tennessee) and The Cabin (Los Angeles)
mixed by Chris Baseford
mastered by Howie Weinberg