Psychotic Symphony at Plovdiv

editovat album
Psychotic Symphony at Plovdiv Sestava
Jeff Scott Soto – lead vocals
Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal – guitar
Billy Sheehan – bass
Derek Sherinian – keyboards
Mike Portnoy – drums

01. God Of The Sun
02. Signs Of The Time
03. Divine Addiction
04. Just Let Me Breathe (DREAM THEATER cover)
05. Bass Solo
06. Lost In Oblivion
07. The Prophet's Song/Save Me (QUEEN cover)
08. Alive
09. The Pink Panther Theme (Henry Mancini cover)
10. Opus Maximus
11. Kashmir (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
12. Gates Of Babylon (RAINBOW cover)
13. Labyrinth
14. Dream On (AEROSMITH cover)
15. Diary Of A Madman (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
16. Comfortably Numb (PINK FLOYD cover)
17. The Show Must Go On (QUEEN cover)
18. Hell's Kitchen (DREAM THEATER cover)
19. Figaro's Whore
20. Keyboard Solo
21. Lines In The Sand (DREAM THEATER cover)
22. Guitar Solo
23. And The Cradle Will Rock... (VAN HALEN cover)
24. Coming Home

Datum vydání: 26.říjen 2018

Lidi okolo
živě 22/09/2018 @ Ancient Theatre (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)