Profil kapely

editovat profil

The Crown


melodic death metal


1998, Trollhättan

Současný label:

Century Media Records


Magnus Olsfelt - Bass (1998-2004, 2009-present) (ex-Crown of Thorns, ex-Dobermann)
Marko Tervonen - Guitars (1998-2004, 2009-present) (ex-Angel Blake, ex-Crown of Thorns, Lady Mourning, ex-Dobermann)
Johan Lindstrand - Vocals (1998-2001, 2002-2004, 2011-present) (ex-One Man Army and the Undead Quartet, ex-Crown of Thorns, ex-Incapacity)
Robin Sörqvist - Guitars (2013-present) (Impious, Power Supreme)


Marast databáze Myspace Homepage
The Crown


The Burning

The Burning

neuvedeno, 2004
Crowned in Terror

Crowned in Terror

neuvedeno, 2002


The Crown is a death/thrash metal band formed in Trollhättan, Sweden in 1990. Their original moniker (until 1998) was Crown Of Thorns for the band's first two albums, which had to be changed due to another band already using that name. Their music and lyrics are inspired by death, anti-religion themes (mostly targeting Christianity) and rebellion. They are known to fuse death metal with thrash influences.

Read more about The Crown on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Podobné kapely

Malevolent Creation

Malevolent Creation

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America
Death Metal