Power Crazy

editovat album
Power Crazy Sestava
Tom Rampton - vocals
Tagore Grey - guitar
Tao Grey - guitar
Dhani Mansworth - drums
Rick "Swoggle" Newman - bass

01. Let's Get Dirty
02. Rising Power
03. On The Money
04. Bite Back
05. Luck Of The Draw
06. Hang Them High
07. Scar With Her Name
08. King Of The City
09. Waiting For The Call
10. Laying It Down
11. The Fighting Song
12. Falling Down

Datum vydání: 22.březen 2019

Lidi okolo
produkce: Laurie Mansworth
mix: Tony Newton
mastering: Ade Emsley

Tvé hodnocení:


The Treatment, hard rock, Power Crazy