Can't Go Home

editovat album
Can't Go Home Sestava
Marcie Free - Vocals
Bruce Gowdy - Guitar
Guy Allison - Keyboards
Larry Antonino - Bass
Jay Schellen - Drums

01. The Only One
02. Four Eleven
03. Driving Into The Future
04. Get On Top
05. See If She Floats
06. She Can't Go Home
07. Point Of View
08. Ice Cold Sunshine
09. When Love Is Here
10. Sunlit Sky
11. Someday Somehow

Datum vydání: 24.únor 2017

Tvé hodnocení:


Unruly Child, Can't Go Home, hard rock, progressive rock