Flesh & Blood

editovat album
Flesh & Blood Sestava
David Coverdale – lead vocals (1978–1991, 1994, 1997, 2002–present)
Tommy Aldridge – drums, percussion (1987–1991, 2002–2007, 2013–present)
Reb Beach – guitar, backing vocals (2002–present)
Michael Devin – bass, harmonica, backing vocals (2010–present)
Joel Hoekstra – guitar, backing vocals (2014–present)
Michele Luppi – keyboards, backing vocals (2015–present)

01. Good To See You Again
02. Gonna Be Alright
03. Shut Up & Kiss Me
04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
05. Always & Forever
06. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
07. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
08. Flesh & Blood
09. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time

Bonus Tracks Appearing on CD+DVD Deluxe Edition and Digital Version:

14. Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong (bonus track - new studio song)
15. If I Can't Have You (bonus track - new studio song)
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (DVD audio track)
17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) (DVD audio track)
18. Shut Up And Kiss Me (Video Mix) (DVD audio track)

Datum vydání: 10.květen 2019

Tvé hodnocení:


Whitesnake, hard rock, Flesh & Blood, David Coverdale