Beyond The Rain

editovat album
Beyond The Rain Sestava
Dave Starr (VICIOUS RUMORS, CHASTAIN) - all guitars and bass
London Wilde - vocals
Josh Foster - drums

01. Metamorphose
02. Beyond The Rain
03. Pressing The Wires
04. Red
05. Down Cold
06. Rage And Water
07. Crimson Fifths
08. Undersold
09. From Shadow
10. When The Night Falls

Datum vydání: 08.prosinec 2017

Lidi okolo
obal: Jonas De Ro

Tvé hodnocení:


Beyond The Rain, WildeStarr, power metal, heavy metal, progressive metal, metal, female fronted metal