Aborym - Irreversible Crisis

Nový song ABORYM z připravovaného alba Dirty.

CD 1
01. Irreversible Crisis
02. Across The Universe
03. Dirty
04. Bleedthrough
05. Raped By Daddy
06. I Don't Know
07. The Factory Of Death
08. Helter Skelter Youth
09. Face The Reptile
10. The Day The Sun Stopped Shining

01. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”)
02. Roma Divina Urbs (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”)
03. Hallowed Be Thy Name (IRON MAIDEN Cover)
04. Comfortably Numb (PINK FLOYD Cover)
05. Hurt (NINE INCH NAILS Cover)
06. Need For Limited Loss (new track)

Stopáž 51:09/39:42

Malfeitor Fabban – bass, keyboards, vocals
Paolo Pieri – guitars, keyboards, programming
Faust – drums

Vydavatel: Agonia Records