Alice In Chains – Stone (video)

režie: Roboshobo (a.k.a. Robert Schober)

01. Hollow
02. Pretty Done
03. Stone
04. Voices
05. The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
06. Lab Monkey
07. Low Ceiling
08. Breath On A Window
09. Scalpel
10. Phantom Limb
11. Hung On A Hook
12. Choke

Jerry Cantrell – lead and backing vocals, lead and rhythm guitar
William DuVall – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar, lead guitar on "Phantom Limb"
Sean Kinney – drums, percussion
Mike Inez – bass, additional backing vocals

Vydavatel: Capitol