Anaal Nathrakh - Forging Towards The Sunset

01. The Blood-Dimmed Tide
02. Forging Towards The Sunset
03. To Spite The Face
04. Todos Somos Humanos
05. In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
06. You Can't Save Me, So Stop Fucking Trying
07. Make Glorious The Embrace Of Saturn
08. Feeding The Beast
09. Of Fire, And Fucking Pigs
10. A Metaphor For The Dead

Irrumator - Bass, Guitars, Programming
Dave Hunt (aka) V.I.T.R.I.O.L. - Vocals

Vydavatel: Candlelight Records