Ashes Of Ares - The Alien (video)

režie: David Brodsky (MyGoodEye)

01. Consuming The Mana
02. The Alien
03. Unworthy
04. Soul Searcher
05. Sun Dragon
06. Transcending
07. Let All Despair
08. In The Darkness
09. Spirit Of Man
10. Time Traveler
11. The God Of War
12. You Know My Name (bonus track)

Matthew Barlow - Vocals
Freddie Vidales - Guitar/Bass

Van Williams (GHOST SHIP OCTAVIUS, ex-NEVERMORE) - drums
Jonah Weingarten (WE ARE SENTINELS, PYRAMAZE, TERAMAZE) - keyboard intro composition

Vydavatel: ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records