Asking Alexandria - Vultures (animated video)

režie: T.G. Hopkins (Bento Box Entertainment)

01. Alone In A Room
02. Into The Fire
03. Hopelessly Hopeful
04. Where Did It Go?
05. Rise Up
06. When The Lights Come On
07. Under Denver
08. Vultures
09. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire (feat. Bingx)
12. Room 138
13. Into The Fire (radio edit)

Ben Bruce – lead guitar, vocals, keyboards, programming (2006–present)
Danny Worsnop – lead vocals, keyboards, programming (2008–2015, 2016–present)
James Cassells – drums (2008–present)
Cameron Liddell – rhythm and lead guitar (2008–present)
Sam Bettley – bass guitar (2009–present)

Vydavatel: Sumerian Records