Black Veil Brides - Rebel Love Song

01. New Religion
02. Set the World on Fire
03. Fallen Angels
04. Love Isn't Always Fair
05. God Bless You
06. Rebel Love Song
07. Saviour
08. The Legacy
09. Die for You
10. Ritual
11. Youth & Whisky

Andy Biersack (vocals)
Jake Pitts (guitar)
Jinxx (guitar)
Ashley Purdy (bass)
Christian "CC" Coma (drums)

Vydavatel: Universal Republic Records