Bush - All Night Doctors (live)

01. The Mirror Of The Signs
02. The Sound of Winter
03. All My Life
04. The Afterlife
05. All Night Doctors
06. Baby Come Home
07. Red Light
08. She's a Stallion
09. I Believe in You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart of the Matter
12. Be Still My Love

Disc Two (limited edition):

01. The Year Of Danger
02. Ghost
03. Lay Down Your Guns
04. The Sound Of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix)
05. The Afterlife [featuring Cecile] (Remix by Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)
06. All Night Doctors (original version)
07. Landslide (written by Stevie Nicks - Live from the Bridge School Benefit)
08. Float (acoustic)

Gavin Rossdale – vocals, guitar
Chris Traynor – guitar
Corey Britz – bass guitar
Robin Goodridge – drums, percussion

Vydavatel: earMUSIC/Edel, Zuma Rock Records