Byzantine - Vile Maxim (video)

režie: Holly Mollohan (Screaming Butterfly Entertainment)

01. New Ways To Bear Witness
02. Vile Maxim
03. Map Of The Creator
04. Dead As Autumn Leaves
05. Trapjaw
06. The Subjugated
07. Incremental
08. The Cicada Tree
09. Verses Of Violence
10. Moving in Stereo (THE CARS cover)
11. Servitude (FISHBONE cover)

Chris "OJ" Ojeda – vocals, guitar (2000–present)
Brian Henderson – guitar (2010, 2013–present)
Sean Sydnor – bass (2013–present)
Matt Bowles – drums (2016–present)

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records