Chthonic - Next Republic

01. Arising Armament (intro)
02. Supreme Pain For The Tyrant
03. Sail Into The Sunset's Fire
04. Next Republic
05. Rage Of My Sword
06. Between Silence And Death
07. Resurrection Pyre
08. Set Fire To The Island
09. Defenders Of Bu-Tik Palace
10. Undying Rearmament (outro)

Freddy, Left Face of Maradou – vocals, hena
Doris, Thunder Tears – bass, backing vocals
Jesse, The Infernal – guitar
Dani, Azathothian Hands – drums
CJ, Dispersed Fingers – piano, synthesizer

Vydavatel: Spinefarm Records