Deranged - Struck By A Murderous Siege (video)

01. The Frail Illusion Of Osteology
02. Hello From The Gutters
03. Reverent Decomposition
04. Shivers Down Your Broken Spine
05. Cold Icy Hands
06. Struck By A Murderous Siege
07. Toy Box Torture Chamber
08. Undead Instrument By Grim Ascendancy

Thomas Ahlgren (guitar)
Rikard Wermén (drums)
Andreas Johansson (bass)
Anders Johansson (vocals)

Vydavatel: Agonia Records